All works


In is a piece for Alois Hába's sixth-tone harmonium, which is kept at the Czech Museum of Music in Prague, and fixed electronics. The piece was written for Miroslav Beinhauer, currently the only player on the instrument.

The premiere took place at the Convent of St. Agnes as part of the Strings of Autumn festival in October 2021, at a concert co-organised by the Ostrava Center for New Music and the Prague Quiet Music Collective.

Click on MORE below to listen.

Work type: Composer

Medium: instruments, electronics

Length: 40'

When: October 2021